Luxury Soap From Covent Garden!

Hi everyone! If you live in or near London and the Covent Garden area, you may know of the Apple Market in Covent Garden – I have never visited myself but have heard they sell a lovely range of antiques, art, homeware and more. My mom visited there today and picked me up a box of soaps from one of their stalls, M Strand – thank you mom! I believe this is their website if anyone is interested, they sell a large variety of luxurious soaps and they are just beautiful!

I took some photographs to share in case any of you live near to Covent Garden and wanted to check them out yourselves. The box was prettily packaged with paper, ribbon and a tiny flower. I believe you can buy individual soaps too, but the box makes the perfect gift – the presentation is so lovely.

IMG_0035.jpg

The soaps inside are beautiful, too – they are decorated with tiny flowers and fruit slices and smell amazing. In the box were four different soaps. I have pictured them all together and also individually below:

IMG_0059

IMG_0053

IMG_0042IMG_0056IMG_0052

Aren’t they just beautiful? The packaging says to slice layers from the base, so you get quite a few uses out of each soap. They all smell lovely; the peppermint and orange are refreshing and the floral scented soaps are so luxurious. Although I haven’t used any of them yet, they are made with essential oils and the quality seems excellent. My favourite is definitely the ‘Rosegeranium’ soap because of all the tiny flowers – but I love citrus scents too, so the Orange soap is a close second. They are all wonderful!

If any of you guys are in London, I have heard amazing things about the Apple Market and these soaps show what lovely items you can buy! I will definitely taking a trip there myself  on my next visit.

15 thoughts on “Luxury Soap From Covent Garden!

Leave a Reply

