Apologies + Giveaway Update

UPDATE: The winner for my giveaway was Molly from The Rose Beauty Files! Thanks so much everyone for entering!

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all well. Firstly, I wanted to explain why I have been absent from my blog for the last couple of months – I have had some other commitments which have taken up a lot of my time and honestly, I feel like I haven’t had time to blog. I have missed it so much and can’t wait to get back into it now I have more time.

Secondly, I would like to apologise for the fact that I haven’t yet drawn a winner for my giveaway, which ended in January. With everything else this completely slipped my mind and of course, I still want to draw a winner and send them their prize of a Charlotte Tilbury limited edition ‘eyes to hypnotise’ set and a mac lipstick of their choice.

I really wanted to create this post to acknowledge everything that has been happening over the last couple of months, and to let everyone know that I will be drawing a winner today and emailing them to inform them of their win. I will also be sure to post on here who has won, so keep a look out for that!

Thanks so much for reading and I hope everyone understands. I can’t wait to get blogging again!

 

2 thoughts on “Apologies + Giveaway Update

Leave a Reply

