Giveaway Winner!!

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all well. My giveaway ended today and firstly I’d like to thank everyone who entered. It had such an amazing response, so thank you!!

Now, onto the winner! Earlier today I entered everyone’s names into an online generator and it gave me one random winner as a result. That person was Stephanie from Just a Little BlushΒ – congratulations, Stephanie!

image

I have already emailed Stephanie and will soon be sending out her chosen lipstick! I’d really love to host another giveaway when I reach my next milestone – so keep an eye out for that!

Thanks so much again to everyone who entered!! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner!!

    • Me too! Tried the US site again today and it’s still down 😦 if it’s not up again by tomorrow I’ll send off for it to be delivered to me from the UK site and post it to you from there! Sorry the slight delay, I hope this is ok πŸ™‚

      • that’s so weird – the US site is up for me, it might be blocking your IP since your not in the US. No worries about the delay πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

