June Favourites!

Hi everyone! Today I’ll be sharing my monthly favourites with you for June, some are new products and some are making a reappearance from previous months. Here they are:

image

In terms of skincare, I’ve been loving a variety of products. The first two items are from the Body Shop; their Vitamin C moisturiser and face roller, which I’ve been using together. I really wasn’t sure about this moisturiser at first as it didn’t seem to sink in well the first time I used it, but I perservered and now I’m loving it! The scent is amazing and it leaves my skin feeling really refreshed and smooth. I’ve been pairing it with the roller at night, which is such a lovely way to relax for five minutes in the evening – it’s like giving yourself a mini facial!

I’ve also been loving Simple’s Radiance Cream. I started off using this as a moisturiser which was great, but I’ve found an even better way to use it; by mixing it with a foundation, your skin is left with a beautifully dewy effect. I’ve been pairing it with the L’oreal Lumi Magique foundation in the shade Rose Pearl.

Victoria’s Secret do some lovely body products and I’ve been loving two in particular: the spray body lotion in ‘Beach’ and the body mist in ‘Sweet and Flirty’. The spray lotion makes it so easy to stay moisturised after a shower, whilst the body mist smells incredible. I’ve been using both on most days and they’re amazing!

An oldie but goodie that I’ve really been loving this month is the Urban Decay original palette. I’ve particularly been loving the brown and gold shades in the palette, such as Buck and Half-Baked. Even though this palette has been talked about so much already, it really is a great one!

Finally, the Soap & Glory Archery is a new find that I’ve been loving. I have the shade ‘Love is Blonde’ and it defines my brows really well – I use both ends of the duo.

That’s everything! Let me know what you’ve been loving this month!

13 thoughts on “June Favourites!

Leave a Reply

