250 Followers Giveaway: Win a Mac Lipstick of Your Choice!

Hi guys! I’m so excited to announce that I have reached 250 followers! πŸ˜€ Eeeek! Thank you so much to anyone who reads my blog – I absolutely love the blogging community, everyone is so supportive of each other and it makes me so happy!

I have decided to hold an international giveaway to celebrate this, so you can win one Mac lipstick of your choice by entering! I have seen this type of giveaway before and think it’s a great idea, as you can choose any shade you like and tailor the giveaway to suit you! This giveaway will be open for a month, so until July 20th 2015 at midday.

image

Here’s how to enter:

1. Follow Beautybygigi, like and reblog this post

2. For an extra entry (this one’s optional), follow me on Instagram @gigihanick

3. Comment below telling me you have entered – if you have completed the second entry, leave your Instagram account too!

The giveaway is open internationally and I will ship to the winner with tracked and signed delivery, to ensure it reaches you. It may take a few days for me to ship as I will either visit the nearest Mac store to me or purchase the lipstick online, once you have told me which one you would like – but I will get it to you as soon as possible!

I will use an online random generator to select the winner and let the winner know by email, as well as announcing it in a blog post. I hope this is an exciting prize, it is a small one but who doesn’t love a Mac lipstick?! πŸ˜€

Good luck everyone!

216 thoughts on “250 Followers Giveaway: Win a Mac Lipstick of Your Choice!

  1. Congrats on reaching 250 followers! Really enjoy your posts and great giveaway! I have followed on instagram and reblogged too! @ldenman95
    xo

  2. Love thiiiis, so I entered the giveaway having followed your blog, liked the post and followed your instagram (ori.gina.le)!

  3. Pingback: Giveaway – One Week Left to Enter! | Beauty by Gigi

  4. I have reblogged and followed your instagram account. My instgram account is @phoebe_richardsonn and the link is on my blog page. thank you so much ❀

Leave a Reply

