New Mac is Beauty Collection and Swatches!

Hi everyone! Mac’s new collection, Mac is Beauty, has just been released and features loads of new products, including various lipsticks, eyeliners and nail polish in brand new colours. I particularly fell in love with the lipsticks, so couldn’t resist purchasing a few! I went with the shades ‘Reel Sexy’, ‘Real Doll’ and ‘Catty’. Here they are in order:

image

First up is ‘Reel Sexy’ which isn’t new but a re-promote from an old collection. It is a bright peachy coral shade and has an amplified finish.

image

Next is ‘Real Doll’ which is a limited edition shade and is a beautiful cool-toned light pink, with a lustre finish. This is my personal favourite of the three, it’s so subtle and pretty!

image

Finally we have ‘Catty’, another limited edition shade. This one is a more warm-toned peachy pink, with a lustre finish.

image

That’s all of the items I purchased! I’m so happy with the shades I chose and I hope you enjoyed reading, let me know if you’ve made any purchases from the collection!

14 thoughts on “New Mac is Beauty Collection and Swatches!

  1. I’ve been hoping to spoil myself with a few Mac lipsticks in the near future, these colours are all the same as I’d go for, you have good taste! – that coral one is amazing! xox

Leave a Reply

