March Favourites!

Hello everyone! Today I’ll be sharing my March favourites with you. There is a mix of beauty and fashion favourites today, so let’s get started!

image

First up are these beauties from Topshop. I’ve been looking for an amazing pair of court shoes for ages, but none of them seemed to suit me! Finally I found these on Topshop’s website and I’m obsessed with them!

image

For beauty favourites, I have been loving the L’oreal Lumi Magique foundation in the shade Rose Pearl, with Revlon’s Photoready Skinlights in the shade Pink Light over the top. The two combined give a beautiful glow to the skin and look beautifully dewy. I’ve also been loving the Rouge Dior lipstick in shade 531, Rose Crinoline. It is a pretty, bright coral shade that is perfect for spring and summer.

image

image

Finally, the Victoria’s Secret body lotion in the Beach scent is brilliant! The spray applicator makes it so easy to use and the scent is lovely and fresh.

What have you been loving this month? Let me know!

10 thoughts on “March Favourites!

Leave a Reply

