Summer Festival Style!

Hi everyone! I am in the middle of writing an article on festival style for a student newspaper and the other day my friend took some photographs of me for the article, featuring the outfits i’m going to be writing about. It may be a little early for a lot of you, especially here in the UK as summer is still quite far away! Even so, I can’t wait for it to get warmer and festival season to begin, so here are some of the photos!

IMG_2850PRINT

IMG_2873

IMG_2799

IMG_2816

IMG_2864

IMG_2901

As you can see, the outfits are all about small details and accessories, which I feel are so important for the festival season! My favourite outfit is probably the pink jumper and lace shorts. I hope you enjoyed this little preview!

2 thoughts on “Summer Festival Style!

Leave a Reply

