February Favourites!

Hi guys! So sorry this post is late, I have had so much uni work to do over the last couple of weeks, but I really wanted to show you all my favourites from February anyway! Here they are:

image

My beauty favourites for February are Garnier’s BB Cream + Blur, Mac’s mineralise blush in Just a Wisp and Hoola bronzer by Benefit. The BB cream was a new purchase this month and I’m loving it, it is so easy to apply, feels light and looks lovely on. I use the “light” shade. The blush is another new purchase, and I’m in love! It is a beautiful, shimmery pale pink and highlights the cheeks as well as giving a pretty wash of colour – perfect for transitioning into Spring and Summer! Another product I’m loving is Benefit’s Hoola bronzer, which I rediscovered this month. It is a lovely natural shade to contour with and can be built up easily.

image

I’ve been using my St. Tropez bronzing mousse a lot this month, it looks so natural and gives a gorgeous wash of colour to the skin. My last beauty favourite is Batiste dry shampoo, which I’m sure many of you are familiar with! I have been trying to train my hair so that I don’t have to wash it as often, as I used to wash it every single day and I know how bad this is for your hair. I’m currently using the Tropical scent, which smells amazing!

image

My fashion favourite this month is these beauties from Topshop. They are just the cutest shoes ever! They cost £32 and are perfect for this season – I’ve been wearing them with pastel colours for a cute Spring look.

image

My final favourite is my new MacBook Air. It is so light and easy to use, perfect for my university assignments!

What are you loving this month? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “February Favourites!

Leave a Reply

