MAC purchases!

Hi everyone! Today I popped into MAC and made a couple of purchases. One was a repurchase of my eye brow pencil in the shade Fling, which is amazing. My last one had run out and my eyebrows feel so boring without it! The pencil really helps them to stand out more and it is self-sharpening so really easy to use.

image

My second purchase is a brand new one and comes in the form of a blush. It is from the MAC mineralise collection and is the shade Just a Wisp. It is a beautiful, shimmery baby pink. I have a lot of matte blushes and rarely wear shimmery ones, but this looks incredible on the cheekbones and when blended acts simultaneously as a blush and highlight. So pretty and perfect for Spring! I have never tried the mineralise blushes before and I’m really pleased with this one. Below shows the blush when applied quite heavily, as well as when it is blended.

image

image

image

I’d love to try the MAC Fix+ sprays next, if you have tried them or anything else that I need to know about then please let me know!

3 thoughts on “MAC purchases!

Leave a Reply

