Lush Purchases!

Hi guys! I popped into Lush the other day and purchased a couple of fun items to try out. The first item is the Pearl massage bar, which contains the antioxidant argan oil, soothing rose oil and Sago bubbles to help boost circulation. It smells incredible and the shop assistant told me that it can be used as a massage bar or a body lotion if you use slightly less product. It warms in the hands and melts as you go.

image

The second product is really exciting. I spotted their cream eyeshadows and some beautiful neutrals caught my eye, including the shade Sophisicated. It is a stunning shimmery taupe, which would look perfect all over the lid, blended into the crease or underneath the eye. I fell in love with the colour as soon as I saw it and plan to try it out as soon as possible! The swatch below does not fully give it justice and in certain lights it looks very shimmery and beautiful. They have wonderful pigmentation, too.

image

image

What would you recommend from Lush? Let me know in the comments!

7 thoughts on “Lush Purchases!

  1. I love the bath product called “green” (very clean smelling, good for two baths, and moisturizing but not too slippery), the shampoo bar “squeaky green,” and the conditioner “veganese.” For reference I have extremely thick hair and a pixie cut that I like to keep shiny and clean 🙂

Leave a Reply

