New Benefit Roller Lash Mascara Review! (Before and After pics!!)

Hi everyone! I am a subscriber to ELLE magazine and yesterday they sent me a travel size version of Benefit’s brand new Roller Lash mascara! It hasn’t been released in stores just yet but will be available to buy in the UK from March for £19.50. I love Benefit and was so excited to try this product out!

image

The wand is a new “Hook’n’Roll” style by Benefit and is designed to lift and curl the lashes. It is a rubber wand with lots of tiny bristles and looks tiny compared to the wand for my usual Too Faced Size Queen mascara!

image

Now for the important part: the results! Please excuse my wet hair in the following picture, I just couldn’t wait to share this with you guys! I am wearing no other makeup on my eyes so you can see the true result of the product. You can clearly see below my left eye is with the mascara and my right without:

image

Okay, it’s official; I LOVE this mascara!! Benefit has once again delivered the goods with this one! My lashes look so much longer than without mascara and they separate amazingly. It also looks great on the bottom lashes too, whereas many mascaras that look great on the top lashes do not work as well on the bottom ones. The colour is amazing as well, a very dark black that really makes the eyes stand out. For £19.50 it isn’t cheap, but as a Benefit lover I will certainly be purchasing a full size once they are released. Well done, Benefit!

Let me know your thoughts below!

7 thoughts on “New Benefit Roller Lash Mascara Review! (Before and After pics!!)

  1. Pingback: January Favourites 2015! | Beauty by Gigi

Leave a Reply

