Soap & Glory Skincare!

Hi again! I popped into Boots yesterday after receiving an email from Soap & Glory with details on their new product, the “Drama Clean 5-in-1 Micellar Cleansing Water”. Of course, I had to try it! Upon reaching my nearest Soap & Glory counter I noticed that they currently have a 2-for-1 offer on their skincare, so I decided to take advantage of the offer and also bought their “The Fab Pore 2-in-1 Purifying Mask & Peel”. The offer meant that I got both for Β£13 instead of Β£16 and I really wanted to try the mask too as my skin has been breaking out a lot recently.

photo 1

I have used the micellar water to remove my makeup and found it really effective. I simply pour some of the water onto a cotton pad and use it to sweep away my makeup! It is a very easy way of removing makeup and I love the fact that it is a 5-in-1 product that you don’t need to rinse off – perfect for if you’re feeling lazy! The mask also seems to be a great product; you leave it on for 15 minutes before rinsing it off and after only one use my skin seems a lot less red and more calm! The instructions say you can use the mask 1-3 times a week, so I will continue to use it and hopefully it will continue to impress me!

photo 2

Leave a Reply

